CD: Gloryland – World Cup USA 94

15 DKK

1 på lager


CD: World Cup USA 94 – Gloryland

1 –Queen We Are The Champions
2 –Daryl Hall And Sounds Of Blackness Gloryland
3 –James Goal, Goal, Goal
4 –The Crowd Anthem (Olé, Olé, Olé, Olé/Aida)
5 –Tears For Fears New Star
6 –The Moody Blues This Is The Moment
7 –Fleetwood Mac Blow By Blow
8 –Stelle Azzurre (Blue Stars)* Italia Ancora (Italy Once More)
9 –Jon Bon Jovi Blaze Of Glory
10 –Tina Turner The Best
11 –Gary Glitter Rock ‘N’ Roll ’94 (Parts I & II) Live
12 –Kool & The Gang Celebration ’94 (Remix)
13 –Scorpions No Pain, No Gain
14 –Santana Luz, Amor Y Vida
15 –Daryl Hall Move On Up
16 –Peter Koelewijn And Gerry Marsden You’ll Never Walk Alone
17 –Glory (21) Featuring Snake Davis Gloryland (Emotion Mix)

Yderligere information

Vægt 130 g